29 August 2012

DOPE MNL Vol. 11 "All-Stars"

DOPE MNL presents its 11th installment of their dope music events. DOPE MNL Vol. 11 "All-Stars" will give shine to the likes of Out of Body Special, LDP, People's Future + RBTO, Nyko Maca & Gafeiria, Jonan Aguilar + Anak, Milagros Dancehall Collective, Stick Figgas, Pinoy Stories, Misyonaryo and Sunflowerdaycamp. The event will be happening at saGuijo Cafe on August 31, 2012. Check out this page for more information.

Source: DOPE MNL

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright © 2012-2016 PURVEYR, All Rights Reserved.
Follow us on Instagram